Sunday, January 8, 2017

Contact of Personnel Division, Presidents Office, Bangladesh

Sl. No.NameDesignationTelephone
1.Maj.Gen.Md Sarwar Hossain,BSP, SGP, ndc, hdmc,pscMilitary Secretary to the Honourable President(MSP)9566262
2.Md. Wahidul Islam KhanAdditional Secretary9586664
3.Brig.Gen. Md Mainur Rahman, pscAsstt.Military Secretary to The Honourable President9566261
4.Colonel Md.Niamul GaniPersonal physician to the Honourable President9559163
5.Lt Col Md Zaidul Hassan, AMSCAsstt.Personal Physician to The Honourable President9565377
6.Hafsa HasinaDeputy Secretary9563865
7.Major Mohammad Masfiqul Alam Bhuiyan,pscPS (Coord) to MSP9555992
8.Major Md Israt HossainChief Comptroller9559164
9.Lt Cdr Mohammad Abu Syed,(TAS) BNADC to the honourable President9555110
10.Squadron Leader B M Toslim HasanADC to the honourable President9555110
11.Major Syed Mohammad Jahangir Alom, pscADC to the honourable President9555110
12.Md.Rafiqul AlamDeputy Secretary9570240
13.Mohammad Sadequr RahmanSenior Assitt. Secretary/Assistant Secretary9570241
14.Dilwora AloSenior Assitt. Secretary/Assistant Secretary9585508
15.Captain Mohini Shabnam,AMCLadyMedical Officer9569935
16.Md.Mijanur RahmanHospitality Officer9568283
17.Sheikh Russel HasanProtocol Officer9563836
18.A.H.M. Sahadat HossainePolice Liaison Officer9563867
19.Dr.Md.Mahfuzul HaqueMedical Officer9587955
20.Md.Akbor HossainAccounts Officer9515676
21.Md.Shahariar KabirAssistant Programmer9585510

No comments :


Detail of MP

Call to MP